Staff

Current Staff
Email addresses are spelled out to reduce spam. To send an email, change the [at] and [dot] into punctuation marks when you copy the address.

Name Title E-mail Contact
Meda Brown Finance and Office Manager mbrown [at] hihumanities [dot] org
Robert Chang Director of Reading and Discussion Programs rchang [at] hihumanities [dot] org
Alita Charron Director of Development and Public Affairs acharron [at] hihumanities [dot] org
Shannon Cristobal Director of Hawai‘i History Day & K-12 Humanities Programs historyday [at] hihumanities [dot] org
Stacy Hoshino Director of Grants and Special Projects shoshino [at] hihumanities [dot] org
Aiko Yamashiro Executive Director ayamashiro [at] hihumanities [dot] org